Part of the Church of England, Diocese of Guildford

Dates for your Diary 2019

June 2019

Saturday 22nd June

Saturday 29th June

Sunday 30th June

10am St. Peter's Day Outdoor Service

Followed by Picnic Lunch.

 

July 2019

August 2019

Sunday 4th August

Rectory Garden Party (Afternoon)

Saturday 31st August

Coffee Morning in St. Peter's Centre 9.30-12.30

September 2019

Saturday 7th September

Beetle Drive 6pm-8pm

£6 Adult, £4 Child

Saturday 28th September

Macmillian Coffee Morning in St. Peter's Centre 9.30-12.30

Sunday 29th September

Harvest Service at 10am.

October 2019

Saturday 26th October

Coffee Morning in St. Peter's Centre 9.30-12.30

November 2019

Sunday 3rd November

This is a service for anyone who is bereaved and would like to reflect on the life of the loved one they have lost - it doesnt matter how long ago it was.

Saturday 30th November

Coffee Morning in St. Peter's Centre 9.30-12.30

December 2019

Saturday 7th December

Christmas Fayre

Saturday/Sunday 7th/8th December

Crib Exhibition in church - more information to follow.

Saturday 28th December

Coffee Morning in St. Peter's Centre 9.30-12.30